Skip to content

twitter twitter

December 8, 2008

let us read as to how exactly my blog feels:

i hate twitter. sahil used to write often on me. i miss that nowadays. though i’m not a journal which he can keep in his drawer and hence pour out his heart to me, he still shared his emotions with me  and through me- with the world. matt mullenweg hates jack dorsey.

sahil used to make sure he posted on me every week. but now, he is rather more busy with twitter. and he thinks he is able to express himself better with 140 chars shot off at a higher frequency. no he can’t.

he had to come to me to vent his feeling on the mumbai attacks. he still thinks how to compose that perfect post on his girlfriend, so that world knows that he loves someone. poor twitter, it can never have the honor of hosting his design portfolio.

i know deep inside, he feels proud of me; even though it hurts to say that he has more fun with twitter. matt and his company try their level best to keep sahil engaged with my relatives. just to keep him and his colleagues happy, we embrace ourselves and bring change. we’ve happily welcomed twitter to stay with us. just so that my sahil is happy.

sahil’s love-in-the-human-form, i promise you that i shall convince sahil to write extensively about you and share them with me. that day, along with you, i’ll be tha happiest.

i wonder since when can our own blogs get corny.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 8, 2008 3:57 pm

    i feel for you, sahil’s blog! i know you feel for people around but sahil is a big lazy bum, he will remember stuff and then forget it eventually.
    Anyways, hope sahil gets some sanity back and gives you your deserved time which twitter is enjoying at the moment.

  2. August 19, 2009 1:15 pm

    Poor Blog….

    I hope ur blog doesn’t throws tantrums in the next posts 😉

Leave a Reply

